JMTN blog

(Japanese Model Train Newsletter)

Tomytec ‘The Bus Collection’ #11

Just announced is the 11th in Tomy’s Bus Collection series …

There are 2 types – an ‘ISUZU CUBIC’ from the mid 1980’s (first 10) and a ‘NISSAN DIESEL UA452 ONE-STEP’ from the mid 1990’s (last 2). From top to bottom, the buses are from …

  • Tokyo City
  • Kokusai Kogyo
  • Yamanashi City
  • Niigata City
  • Kyoto City
  • Osaka City
  • Keisei Railway Bus
  • Keio Railway Bus
  • Nishi Tokyo Bus
  • Mie City
  • Seibu Railway Bus
  • Nishi Nihon Railway Bus


These are due for release in February 2008, and the deadline for guaranteed orders is the 29th November.

November 21, 2007 - Posted by | Tomytec

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: